Pokémon Presents 2022: Date, Time, and Expectations

Pokémon enthusiasts haven't heard about new projects in a while. With Scarlet and Violet coming to Switch in a few months, we need an update. Pokémon Presents is scheduled for 2022. 

The Pokémon Company announced on Twitter that Pokémon Presents will return in 2022. Fans don't have a long wait. It's slated on Aug. 3, two days after being announced.

The live stream will begin at 6 a.m. PST. Other time zones:
8am CST.9am EST.12:00.14.00 BST.15.00 CEST.16.00 EEST.11pm AEST.

Use Time and Date's Time Difference Calculator to determine when the event starts in your region. How can fans watch the August 2022 Pokémon Presents? Accessing the livestream is easy.

The Pokémon Company's YouTube channel will webcast the event. When time begins, click the link. The video should start playing with the latest Pokémon news.

The August live stream may also contain updates for Pokémon Unite, Pokémon Sleep, and Pokemon Cafe ReMix. Fans must watch to see what happens.

Click Here